Elsen's Autohaus

Service :513-583-0700   
10682 Loveland-Madeira Road - Loveland, OH 45140 USA

Testimonials

We have built a reputation of honesty, knowledge, integrity and value, as shown by the testimonials featured below

 

default image

John V. says

Doreen and John: Thank you so much for working in my radiator replacement job today on absolutely zero notice – it’s greatly appreciated. The professionalism and character you both possess and have demonstrated so consistently over the past several years since I’ve been coming to you are simply outstanding! You’re the best!

John V. March 13, 2017

default image

Owen says

Great shop, great people, great service. I recommend them highly. I’ve been going to Elsen since they opened and have been very happy with their work.

Owen L March 13, 2017

default image

Dave S says

John, thanks for taking care of my 325i. After several frustrating visits to the dealer, you guys found the problem and fixed it right the first time. Wish I had found you guys years ago. My car is enjoyable to drive again, and that’s what its all about. Thanks to you too Doreen for responding

Dave S. March 13, 2017

default image

Varun says

Mr. and Mrs. Elsen,I just wanted to say thanks again. It’s so great to have a shop that I know I can trust when it comes to my car. I know you both are very committed to amazing customer service and it really shows!

Varun March 13, 2017

default image

Al S. says

You are the greatest people to do business with. Thanks for the excellent service and friendship!Chris K John/DoreenThank you again for the quick turn around and great service.Shawn Dear John and Doreen,I am writing this note because a lot of people don’t get the gratitude that they deserve. Thanks for all that you have done

Al S. March 13, 2017

default image

Andy S. says

John and Doreen,My car is running beautifully and is again enjoyable to drive. Thank you for your good work yesterday.

Andy S. March 13, 2017

default image

Laurel says

Hi Doreen,Thanks for the picture. George thinks it was probably a mouse rather than a bird. I don’t care what it was. I just don’t want it living in my car!The bird seed is now outside in an old garbage can. Doreen, once again, I want to thank you and John for coming to my

Laurel March 13, 2017

default image

Jay says

  Outstanding job, thank you very much. I’m really pleased with the way it feels and drives.

-Jay March 13, 2017

default image

Chuck P. says

It’s great to have friends to take care of us in our old age! (see you in the Spring)

-Chuck P. March 13, 2017

default image

Elizabeth says

Thank you for all your help with my car and my dream. This means so much to me. Thanks

-Elizabeth March 13, 2017

Below the Review Form are unsolicited positive excerpts from customer letters and emails. These letters are on file for review. We strive for excellence in service and never tire receiving comments and recommendations.

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required - won't be published)

How would you rate your overall experience with Elsen's Autohaus? 5 is Best!
5 stars4 stars3 stars2 stars1 stars

Your Testimonial Comments

default image

Elsen’s is THE BEST! If you don’t own a bimmer get one and take it to the best BMW specialists around. They can fix any car problem when those dreaded warning lights come on 🙁 Thanks John & Doreen!!!!

- Kyla B. March 13, 2017

default image

Dear John and Doreen,Thank you for doing such a good job on my 540. I was truly impressed with the “detail” of your work. Also, it is good to know what repairs may be needed in the coming months. I wish you all the best with your business and plan to be a repeat customer. All the best!

- Robert M. March 13, 2017


default image

John,Thanks for all your help!! Also, calling BMW and setting up the pick up. I really appreciate the help!! I’ll stop by. Mike
John & Doreen,Thanks for the great work and service each time we come in. You’ve put some style in our life with a great car and a smile on our face with fantastic service. ( To us and the car!)
Thanks so much for all your hard work! Stacia

March 13, 2017

default image

Hi Doreen,Thanks for the picture. George thinks it was probably a mouse rather than a bird. I don’t care what it was. I just don’t want it living in my car!The bird seed is now outside in an old garbage can. Doreen, once again, I want to thank you and John for coming to my rescue last week. You two are both very special people, I am thankful to the Lord for bringing you into my life.See you when my car needs attention. In the meantime, take care and enjoy the rest of your summer!

-Laurel March 13, 2017